Étude Aubert-Hug. Avocats au barreau. Neuchâtel.

THE LAW FIRM

Located at the boarder of the Lake Biel/Bienne, and of a Neuchâtel spirit, the Aubert-Hug law firm provides legal advice and representation in various languages to its clients, being a company or individuals. In this regard, the law firm is able to represent its clients in French, Swiss-German, German and English, as well as communicate in Italian and Spanish. The various professional experiences of its partners in Zurich & St-Gallen have, in addition, enabled them to live and establish various contacts all around Switzerland and beyond.

ATTORNEYS

Mr GAUTIER AUBERT

Mr DARIO HUG

Admitted to the Neuchâtel bar

Admitted to the Neuchâtel bar

gautier.aubert@aubert-hug.ch
T 032 751 20 50

dario.hug@aubert-hug.ch
T 032 751 20 50

Mr GAUTIER AUBERT

Admitted to the Neuchâtel bar

gautier.aubert@aubert-hug.ch
T 032 751 20 50

READ MORE

Mr DARIO HUG

Admitted to the Neuchâtel bar

dario.hug@aubert-hug.ch
T 032 751 20 50

READ MORE

PRACTICE AREAS

The Aubert-Hug law firm is composed of general practitioners, who can represent their clients in all areas of law, either when you intend to recover money owed to you from a debtor domiciled in Switzerland, in case you received a summary penalty order or if you intend to build a house. Similarly, the Aubert-Hug law firm will be able to guide you and advise you, by providing you a personal and solution-oriented counsel, in case you wish to divorce, to review internal regulations or general conditions of your company, or in case you would like to establish a sports club.

COUNSEL

Should you wish to consult us on behalf of a company or as an individual, the page “Counsel” will provide you with first-hand advice for you to be prepared to come to your first meeting with the attorneys at law at the Aubert-Hug law firm.

NEWS

Two conferences of Mr Hug & Mr Aubert at the Université du 3ème Age (U3A)

Conference of Mr Aubert on ethics in sport

11.2019

11.2019

Two conferences of Mr Hug & Mr Aubert at the Université du 3ème Age (U3A)

11.2019

READ MORE

Conference of Mr Aubert on ethics in sport

11.2019

READ MORE

Étude Aubert-Hug

L'ETUDE

Située au bord du Lac de Bienne, et neuchâteloise dans l’âme, l’Etude Aubert-Hug offre à ses clients, qu’ils soient une entreprise ou un particulier, un conseil en matière juridique dans de nombreuses langues. Elle est à même de représenter ses clients en français, suisse-allemand, allemand et anglais, et est en outre en mesure de communiquer en italien et en espagnol. Les expériences professionnelles à Zurich et à St. Gall des avocats de l’Etude leur ont par ailleurs permis de vivre et d’établir des contacts dans les quatre coins de la Suisse et au-delà.

AVOCATS

Me GAUTIER AUBERT

Me DARIO HUG

Avocat au barreau neuchâtelois

Avocat au barreau neuchâtelois

gautier.aubert@aubert-hug.ch
T 032 751 20 50

dario.hug@aubert-hug.ch
T 032 751 20 50

Me GAUTIER AUBERT

Avocat au barreau neuchâtelois

gautier.aubert@aubert-hug.ch
T 032 751 20 50

VOIR PROFIL

Me DARIO HUG

Avocat au barreau neuchâtelois

dario.hug@aubert-hug.ch
T 032 751 20 50

VOIR PROFIL

COMPÉTENCES

Etude généraliste à même de conseiller et représenter ses clients dans tous les domaines du droit, l’Etude Aubert-Hug est à votre disposition, que vous ayez un litige avec votre voisin, que vous ayez reçu une ordonnance pénale ou que vous projetiez de construire un bâtiment. De même, que vous souhaitiez divorcer, revoir la réglementation interne ou les conditions générales de votre entreprise ou encore fonder un club de sport, l’Etude Aubert-Hug est à même de vous guider et conseiller, en fournissant un conseil personnel et pragmatique.

CONSEIL

Que vous veniez nous consulter en tant qu’entreprise ou en tant que particulier, la page « Conseil » vous donne quelques suggestions afin de préparer au mieux votre premier entretien avec les avocats de l’Etude Aubert-Hug.

ACTUALITES

Conférence de Me Aubert sur l’éthique dans le sport

Deux conférences de Me Aubert et Me Hug à l’Université du 3e âge (U3A)

11.2019

01.2020

Conférence de Me Aubert sur l’éthique dans le sport

11.2019

LIRE PLUS

Deux conférences de Me Aubert et Me Hug
à l’Université du 3e âge (U3A)

01.2020

LIRE PLUS